Action Adventure World – World 1-3

Action Adventure World is back! Welcome to World 1-3! Ten tracks of the epic rap metal that you traveled through two levels just to hear. Plus plenty of bonus content to keep your ears busy for the levels to come!

Not only do you get the amazing album, but also included at no extra charge are the acapellas AND instrumentals from the album. So remixers, get to remixing!

Help support AAW by donating to this paypal link.
Suggested $5 Donation.

Download (.ZIP file, 320 kbps MP3, 105MB)
[download id="37"]

1. Intro
2. Bad Dudes
3. Doogie Howser M.D.
4. Dr. Mario Pt.I
5. Super Mario Land
6. Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest
7. Donkey Kong
8. Barkley Shut up and Jam
[Bonus Tracks]
9. Zombie Killing Blood Spilling (Trip-Hop Remix feat. ThePlasmas)
10. Vigilante (AAW Remix 2010 feat. B-Type)

Band Members are Duane Zuwala – Vocals, Production, Keys, Bass, Rhythm Guitar
Robert Sloan – Lead Guitar

Back to Action Adventure World’s Profile
Back to GM4A Records